Program | Posters |  Exhibitors/Sponsors | Photos


Thanks to the ACoP7 Conference Chair, Brenda Cirincione, and ACoP8 Scientific Programming Chair, Navin Goyal for a great meeting!  ACoP8 will be remembered for the warm weather and amazing learning.  With over 300 posters, 40 lectures/presentations, and a highly successful pre-conference, ACoP8 is the most successful ACoP to date.  Special thanks to all of the members of the ACoP8 planning team for developing and executing an amazing meeting program.

The ISoP Awards Committee would like to congratulate the 2017 ISoP award winners.

  • Innovation Award -Donald Mager
  • Leadership Award -Rik Schoemaker
  • The ISoP Sheiner Lecturer Award - Marc Gastonguay
  • ISoP Technical Manuscript Award - Nadal Al-Huniti et al.
  • 2017 ISoP fellows:
    • Jeffrey Barrett
    • Stephan Duffull
    • Joga Gobburu
    • Donald Mager
    • France Mantre'

The ISoP Executive Committee and the ACoP8 Planning Committee would like to thank all of the sponsors, exhibitors, speakers and attendees for making ACoP8  a great success!