Program | Posters |  Sponsors | Photos

 Thanks to the ACoP5 Conference Chair, Liping Zhang,  and ACoP5 Scientific Programming Chair, Vikram Sinha for a great meeting in Las Vegas!  Special thanks to all of the members of the ACoP5 planning team for developing and executing an amazing meeting program.

 The ISoP Awards Committee would like to congratulate the 2014 ISoP award winners.

  • Innovation Award - William Gillespie
  • Leadership Award - Richard Lalonde
  • The ISoP Sheiner Lecturer Award - Stephen Duffull

The ISoP Executive Committee and the ACoP5 Planning Committee would like to thank all of the sponsors, exhibitors, speakers and attendees for making the meeting a success!