Program | Posters |  Sponsors | Exhibitors | Photos


 Thanks to the ACoP 2013 Conference Chair, Don Mager, and ACoP 2013 Scientific Programming Chair, Brian Corrigan for a great meeting in Fort Lauderdale!  Special thanks to all of the members of the ACoP 2013 planning team for developing and executing an amazing meeting program.

The ISoP Awards Committee would like to congratulate the 2013 ISoP award winners.

  • Innovation Award - Jeffery Barrett
  • Leadership Award - Hartmut Derendorf
  • The ISoP Sheiner Lecturer Award - France Mentre

The ISoP Executive Committee and the ACoP 2013 Planning Committee would like to thank all of the sponsors, exhibitors, speakers and attendees for making ACoP 2013 a success!