Program | Posters |  Sponsors | Exhibitors| Photos


Thanks to the ACoP 2011 Conference Chair, XX,  and ACoP5 Scientific Programming Chair, YY for a great meeting in XX!  Special thanks to all of the members of the ACoP5 planning team for developing and executing an amazing meeting program.

The ISoP Awards Committee would like to congratulate the 2011 ISoP award winners.

  • Innovation Award - Marc Gastonguay
  • Leadership Award - William Jusko
  • The ISoP Sheiner Lecturer Award - Don Rubin

The ISoP Executive Committee and the ACoP 2011 Planning Committee would like to thank all of the sponsors, exhibitors, speakers and attendees for making the meeting a success!